Header Navigation

Thursday, December 27, 2012

Modi sworn in CM for 4th time, Nitish & Co. keeps off

Gujarat CM Narendra Modi greets BJP leader Sushma Swaraj
Narendra Modi on Wednesday took oath as Gujarat’s Chief Minister for the fourth time, after he led the BJP to a sweeping win in the Assembly polls. The BJP top brass, along with the Chief Minister of BJP and BJP-led NDA-ruled states, except Bihar CM Nitish Kumar, attended the ceremony at Sardar Patel Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Continue Reading Story Deccan Chronicle Chennai

No comments:

Post a Comment