Header Navigation

Friday, November 6, 2015

24 artistes return National Awards against the growing environment of intolerance

Kundan Shah, Arundhati Roy and Saeed Mirza were among 24 artistes to return their National Awards in support of protesting FTII..

For More Today's Latest News please visit Deccan Chronicle ePaper

No comments:

Post a Comment